MEMBERSHIP 2016 (Updated March 2016)

Melbourne Health Human Research Ethics Committee

Chairperson

Prof Peter Colman

Dr Tom Peyton (Deputy Chair)

Lay people

Mrs Jenny Houghton

Mrs Margaret Heagney

Mr Andrew Brookes

Dr Terry Grigg

Ms Rosemary Hehir

Mr Bill Karanatsios

Mr Ian McClean

Members with Knowledge of and Current Experience in Care, Counselling or Treatment of People

Prof Nick Santamaria

Ms Heike Raunow

Mrs Sue Sherson

Ms Emma Michael

Dr Rochelle Wynne

Ms Adrienne Sexton

Dr Litza Kiropoulos

Dr Catherine Granger

Members with Current Research Experience Relevant to Research Proposals Considered at Meetings

Mr Paul Anderson

A/Prof Alex Boussioutas

Dr Andrew Evans

Prof Michael Green

Dr Rosemary Masterson

Dr Marc Pellegrini

Prof Mark Rosenthal

Prof Jeff Szer

Dr Renee Manser

Dr Cali Bartholomeusz

Dr Sarah Whittle

Dr Chris French

Dr Christopher Davey

A/Prof Sue Cotton

Prof Chris Pantelis

Dr Lisa Gibbs

Dr Bridget Hamilton

Dr Georgina Imberger

Prof Nicola Lautenschlager

Dr Nigel Toussaint

Members who Perform a Pastoral Care Role in the Community

Rev. Bill Beagley Mr David Glenister

Members who are Lawyers

Mr Michael Sweeney Judge Sandra Davis Ms Susanne Liden

Manager HREC

Ms Jessica Turner