MEMBERSHIP 2014 (updated July 2014)

Melbourne Health Human Research Ethics Committee

Chairperson

Prof Peter Colman

Dr Tom Peyton (Deputy Chair)

Lay People

Mrs Jenny Houghton

Mrs Margaret Heagney

Dr Karen Owen

Mr Tom Noble

Mr Andrew Brookes

Dr Terry Grigg

Ms Rosemary Hehir

Mr Bill Karanatsios

Members with Knowledge of and Current Experience in Care, Counselling or Treatment of People

Prof Nick Santamaria

Ms Heike Raunow

Mrs Sue Sherson

Ms Emma Michael

Dr Forbes McGain

Dr Rochelle Wynne

Ms Adrienne Sexton

Members with Current Research Experience Relevant to Research Proposals Considered at

<u>Meetings</u>

Mr Paul Anderson

A/Prof Alex Boussioutas

A/Prof Damon Eisen

Dr Andrew Evans

Prof Michael Green (Deputy Chair)

Dr Rosemary Masterson

Dr Marc Pellegrini

Prof Mark Rosenthal

Prof Jeff Szer

Dr Subodh Joshi

Prof Danny Liew

Dr Cali Bartholomeusz

Dr Sarah Whittle

Dr Chris French

Dr Justin Denholm

Dr Christopher Davey

Professor Ian Everall

A/Prof Sue Cotton

Prof Chris Pantelis

Dr Lisa Gibbs

Dr Bridget Hamilton

Members who Perform a Pastoral Care Role in the Community

Ms Sue Westhorp

Rev. Bill Beagley

Mr David Glenister

Members who are Lawyers

Mr Michael Sweeney

Judge Sandra Davis

Ms Susanne Liden

Ms Susanne Liden Mr Jake Dabscheck

Manager HREC

Ms Jessica Turner